Five Kids From All Around The World Are Brought Together in this Spy Series Stuart Gibbs Calls “A must-read”

A New York Times bestseller!A GMA3 Summer Reading Squad Selection!“Ingeniously plotted, and a grin-inducing delight.” —People“Will keep young readers glued to the page…So when do I get the sequel?” —Beth McMullen, author of Mrs. Smith’s Spy School for Girls In this thrilling new series that Stuart Gibbs called “a must-read,” Edgar Award winner James Ponti brings together five kids from…

Poetry Thoughts: What Do Students Think?

Welcome to this new series. Poetry thoughts will have excerpts, revisions and ideas from and about my dissertation. Let’s begin with an excerpt: CHAPTER I THE RESEARCH OBJECTIVE Mother’s Day My beautiful mother’s face Flowery perfume on her skin Laughter and happiness Fresh baked cookies made just for her My mom’s warm hug brings me…

Rocking Bed of Dreams

Rock your little one to sleep with a sweet ocean lullaby, in this lovely New Books for Newborns board book! Baby, you’ll sail on the waters. You’ll dive in the deep. You’ll dance in the moonlight while everyone’s asleep. In this melodic and aquatic New Books for Newborns book, a parent waits for their little…

A Captivating Mystery as One Courageous Girl Searches For the Truth

From debut author Janae Marks comes a captivating mystery full of heart, as one courageous girl questions assumptions, searches for the truth, and does what she believes is right—even in the face of great opposition. A perfect book for fans of Front Desk and All Rise for the Honorable Perry T. Cook! “Enticing and enthralling.”…